Holding Space While Social Distancing 

Fifth Annual Infertility Awareness (PRE)Shabbat

Thank you to all who joined us virtually to learn more about the emotional and physical toll of infertility and how we can HOLD SPACE for those in struggle. Together we demonstrated to those facing infertility that even as we physically social distance, we are still emotionally here to lend support!

March 26, 2020 (Rosh Chodesh Nisan)

9 PM EST/ 8 PM CST/ 7 PM MST/ 6 PM PST

Watch the recording here!

Including 5 Minutes of Wisdom from Each these Experts

Rabbi Michael Bleicher, LCSW

The Man in 1 in 8

Dvora Entin, LCSW, PMH-C

The Situation Today

Rachel Hercman, LCSW

Intimacy and Infertility

Talia Hindin, PsyD

The Couple

Amy Klein, Writer

Family Building

Ariele Mortkowitz
Founding Director of SVIVAH

Community at its Core

Tova Warburg Sinensky,
Yoetzet Halacha

The Mikvah Experience

Andrea Syrtash, Relationship Expert and Founder of Pregnantish

The Mikvah Experience

Rachel Tuchman, LMHC

Mindfulness in a Time Like This

Rabbi Jason Weiner, BCC

Infertility, Halakha & its Complexity

Community Partners 2020: