Live with Dvora Support Group2019-01-02T00:56:20-04:00

Looking for additional support along your fertility journey?

Join Yesh Tikva for one of our specialized groups live with Dvora Entin, LCSW for an open forum to share challenges and receive encouragement*.

1. Primary Infertility Group: for those struggling to start a family

2. Secondary Infertility Group: for those struggling to grow and expand a family

Dvora Entin, LCSW

Dvora Entin, LCSW is the Director of JFCS Ma’oz in Philadelphia, a program to engage the Orthodox community on mental health issues.

As a specialist in maternal mental health, Dvora moderates the K’nafayim monthly phone support calls for women facing perinatal loss and works to educate the community about perinatal mood disorders and the challenges of infertility and infant loss.

Dvora counsels women and couples through the challenges of infertility, perinatal loss, and postpartum challenges either in person or by phone.

Upcoming Dates:

Monday, January 7 , 2019

Tuesday, February 12 , 2019

Time:

8:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST,  5:30 PM PST

RSVP:

For more information email [email protected]

*To ensure your privacy this will not be recorded